Skip to content ↓

Castledon School and College

Castledon School and College

Class Contacts

PH Class Kathryn Hemmings PHclass@castledon.org
PM Class Hannah Mansfield-Smith PMclass@castledon.org
ST Class Emily Tibbott STclass@castledon.org
CW Class Becky Wheeler BWclass@castledon.org
SJ Class Verity Jones SJclass@castledon.org
SGL Class Jenny Gladney SGLclass@castledon.org
SL Class Lucy Lovick SLclass@castledon.org
SC Class Terri Crowdy SCclass@castledon.org
CL Class Daniel Lewis CLclass@castledon.org
CB Class Karen Butler CBclass@castledon.org
CI Class Martin Ing CIclass@castledon.org
CO Class  Anna O'Brien COclass@castledon.org