Skip to content ↓

Castledon School and College

Castledon School and College

Class Contacts

PH Class Kathryn Hemmings PHclass@castledon.org
PM Class Hannah Mansfield-Smith PMclass@castledon.org
PT Class Emily Tibbott PTclass@castledon.org
PR Class Carol Rushworth-little PRclass@castledon.org
SJ Class Verity Jones SJclass@castledon.org
SGL Class Jenny Gladney SGLclass@castledon.org
SL Class Gemma Quantril SLclass@castledon.org
SC Class Terri Crowdy SCclass@castledon.org
SB Class Daniel Lewis SBclass@castledon.org
SBU Class Karen Butler SBUclass@castledon.org
SLK Class Lucy Lovick SLKclass@castledon.org