Skip to content ↓

Castledon School and College

Castledon School and College

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

 Castledon School (Key stage 1-3)

Jon Brewer jbrewer@castledon.org

Headteacher

Castledon College (Key stage 4-5)

Simon Holliday sholliday@castledon.org
Deputy Head of School Jonathan Hazelgrove jhazelgrove@castledon.org
Assistant head of School Beccy Fry bfry@castledon@org
Assistant head of School Laura Bazley lbazley@castledon.org
Assistant head of College Janie Haigh jhaigh@castledon.org
Assistant head of College Martin Ing ming@castledon.org