Skip to content ↓

Castledon School and College

Castledon School and College

Senior Leadership Team

Principal Philippa Holliday pholliday@castledon.org
Head of School Jon Brewer jbrewer@castledon.org
Head of College Simon Holliday sholliday@castledon.org
Assistant Principal Nicole Blom nblom@castledon.org
Assistant Principal Beccy Fry bfry@castledon.org
Senior Leader Gemma Quantrill gquantrill@castledon.org