Skip to content ↓

Castledon School and College

Castledon School and College

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Jon Brewer jbrewer@castledon.org
Headteacher Simon Holliday sholliday@castledon.org
Deputy Head of School Jonathan Hazelgrove jhazelgrove@castledon.org
Deputy Head of College Gemma Quantrill gquantrill@astledon.org
Assistant head of School Beccy Fry bfry@castledon@org
Assistant head of School Laura Bazley lbazley@castledon.org
Assistant head of College Janie Haigh jhaigh@castledon.org
Assistant head of College Martin Ing ming@castledon.org